Footprints Staff / Volunteers

Chief Executive:
Caroline Stevens

Jo Wells

Outreach Workers for Dorset and South Somerset:
Stuart Dearborn

Outreach Workers Hampshire:
Amy Smith

Our mentors are geographically matched to help mentees within their local communities.

Volunteer Events Committee:
Charlotte Chichester
Josie Langlands
Pomme Lowis
Louise Clarke
Penny Wykes-Sneyd

Trustees of Footprints:
The Chairman of the Trustees: Ms Jennie Paterson
John Harding CBE
Mrs Bernadette Macdonald-Raggett
The Rev Canon Dr Roland Riem
Mr Mark Hudson
Mrs Sarah Jane Radford
Mr Jeremy Channon

The Rt Hon. The Lord Phillips of Worth Matravers KG PC
The Hon Mrs Sarah Chester
Ms Kate Adie OBE
Bishop of Lambeth, Tim Thornton
The Bishop of Salisbury, Nick Holtham
Mrs Minette Walters

Our Details

Registered in England and Wales, Company No: 5314401

Registered office: c/o A Hunter and Co, 61 St Thomas Street, Weymouth DT4 8EQ

Registered Charity No: 1110916

Annual Report and Accounts

Click to view our latest Annual Report and Accounts.